TOP BAR - Fixtures

Movember

movember-logo_a

JOIN PREMIERSHIP RUGBY TO SUPPORT MOVEMBER.

Premiership Rugby are asking fans to join, support and donate to their clubs Movember team to raise funds and awareness for men’s health. In the 2017-18 season there are three ways you can get involved.

What

How

When

Grow

Grow a Mo, Save a Bro The moustache is Movember’s ribbon for men’s health For the 30 days in the month formerly known as ‘November’

Move

Get active for men’s health Raise funds for men’s health while you do something good for your own health Anytime, anywhere, during the month of Movember

Host

Throw or go to a Movember event Any excuse for a good time. Events are a great way to raise funds for men’s health Anytime, anywhere, during the month of Movember

Whatever you chose to do this November, sign up to the Movember Network here and join your clubs team.

SUPPORT YOUR MO BROS AND SISTAS

If you can’t take part, you can still show Premiership Rugby players and teams some love for their Mo-growing and MOVE efforts by donating to them

Movember have committed to reduce the number of men dying prematurely by 25%, halve the number of deaths from prostate and testicular cancer and reduce the number of men taking their own lives by 25% – all by 2030. We’re asking Premiership Rugby fans to help them do it.

Your donation will change the face of mens health.

Premiership Club Mo Network link
Bristol Rugby http://moteam.co/bristol-rugby
Bath Rugby http://moteam.co/bath-rugby
Exeter Chiefs http://moteam.co/exeter-chiefs
Gloucester Rugby http://moteam.co/gloucester-rugby
Harlequins http://moteam.co/harlequins
Leicester Tigers http://moteam.co/leicester-tigers-players
Newcastle Falcons http://moteam.co/newcastle-falcons
Northampton Saints http://moteam.co/northampton-saints
Premiership Rugby http://moteam.co/premiership-rugby-ba-baas
Sale Sharks http://moteam.co/sale-sharks
Saracens http://moteam.co/saracens
Wasps http://moteam.co/wasps
Worcester Warriors http://moteam.co/worcester-warriors

 

OUR PARTNERSHIP WITH MOVEMBER


Premiership Rugby are partnered with Movember to deliver our Move Like A Pro programme. Move Like A Pro is a 12 week programme designed by pro trainers and nutritionists that will guide male rugby fans aged 35-55 towards better health and wellbeing.

The Move Like A Pro website includes workouts and nutrition videos, news, tips and regular challenges from players and coaches from across Premiership Rugby – and is open to all.

Alongside the website we will also be running sessions at each Premiership Rugby club over the course of the 2017-18 season.

To find out more or to follow the sessions online sign up at www.movelikeapro.co.uk.

MORE FROM NEWS

Cipriani: There’s a lot more to come

Danny Cipriani was ecstatic to take his chance after setting up a crucial try for England in their victory over…

Match Reaction: England end losing run with victory over South Africa in final Test

Eddie Jones claimed England are in a stronger position for the 2019 World Cup after their experiences on this summer’s…

Match Report: South Africa 10 England 25

The boot of Saracens skipper Owen Farrell and Leicester Tigers flier Jonny May’s sublime late score secured England a crucial…

International preview: England seeking Cape Town consolation

Danny Cipriani has his sights set on the future after being named in England’s starting XV for the first time…

Cipriani to make long-awaited England start

Danny Cipriani will make his first England start since 2008 in their third and final Test against South Africa. The…

Rising stars: Tom Curry

Tom Curry had a lot to live up to when he became England’s youngest player to start a Test match…

Dai Young excited by Wasps’ challenging Champions Cup pool draw

European campaigns don’t start much trickier than a pool stage match-up against the reigning champions but it’s a challenge that…

In Focus: Three new coaches in Gallagher Premiership Rugby 2018/19

Three coaching masterminds will be joining the Gallagher Premiership Rugby next season as Pat Lam, Chris Boyd and Paul Gustard…