TOP BAR - Fixtures

Movember

Movember

movember-logo_a

JOIN PREMIERSHIP RUGBY TO SUPPORT MOVEMBER.

Premiership Rugby are asking fans to join, support and donate to their clubs Movember team to raise funds and awareness for men’s health. In the 2017-18 season there are three ways you can get involved.

What

How

When

Grow

Grow a Mo, Save a Bro The moustache is Movember’s ribbon for men’s health For the 30 days in the month formerly known as ‘November’

Move

Get active for men’s health Raise funds for men’s health while you do something good for your own health Anytime, anywhere, during the month of Movember

Host

Throw or go to a Movember event Any excuse for a good time. Events are a great way to raise funds for men’s health Anytime, anywhere, during the month of Movember

Whatever you chose to do this November, sign up to the Movember Network here and join your clubs team.

SUPPORT YOUR MO BROS AND SISTAS

If you can’t take part, you can still show Premiership Rugby players and teams some love for their Mo-growing and MOVE efforts by donating to them

Movember have committed to reduce the number of men dying prematurely by 25%, halve the number of deaths from prostate and testicular cancer and reduce the number of men taking their own lives by 25% – all by 2030. We’re asking Premiership Rugby fans to help them do it.

Your donation will change the face of mens health.

Premiership Club Mo Network link
Bristol Rugby http://moteam.co/bristol-rugby
Bath Rugby http://moteam.co/bath-rugby
Exeter Chiefs http://moteam.co/exeter-chiefs
Gloucester Rugby http://moteam.co/gloucester-rugby
Harlequins http://moteam.co/harlequins
Leicester Tigers http://moteam.co/leicester-tigers-players
Newcastle Falcons http://moteam.co/newcastle-falcons
Northampton Saints http://moteam.co/northampton-saints
Premiership Rugby http://moteam.co/premiership-rugby-ba-baas
Sale Sharks http://moteam.co/sale-sharks
Saracens http://moteam.co/saracens
Wasps http://moteam.co/wasps
Worcester Warriors http://moteam.co/worcester-warriors

 

OUR PARTNERSHIP WITH MOVEMBER


Premiership Rugby are partnered with Movember to deliver our Move Like A Pro programme. Move Like A Pro is a 12 week programme designed by pro trainers and nutritionists that will guide male rugby fans aged 35-55 towards better health and wellbeing.

The Move Like A Pro website includes workouts and nutrition videos, news, tips and regular challenges from players and coaches from across Premiership Rugby – and is open to all.

Alongside the website we will also be running sessions at each Premiership Rugby club over the course of the 2017-18 season.

To find out more or to follow the sessions online sign up at www.movelikeapro.co.uk.

MORE FROM NEWS

Ian Madigan confident Bristol Bears can compete with the league’s best

Ian Madigan has yet to experience Gallagher Premiership Rugby in his career but he still has high hopes that Bristol…

Gloucester Rugby respond to notification of RFU Disciplinary Hearing

Gloucester Rugby received notification on Friday afternoon from the RFU that Danny Cipriani has been charged with conduct prejudicial to…

Harlequins name squad to face Glasgow Warriors

Harlequins has named the starting XV to play Glasgow Warriors in their second pre-season fixture on Saturday afternoon. Following last…

RFU Disciplinary: Danny Cipriani

In light of his conviction for common assault and resisting arrest, Danny Cipriani has been charged with conduct prejudicial to…

Every Gallagher Premiership Rugby club’s pre-season friendlies

With two weeks to go until the start of the new Gallagher Premiership Rugby season, anticipation is already reaching fever…

Saracens’ Ben Spencer relishing club and international squad competition

With a league title, 11 tries and an England debut - last season was a pretty special one for Saracens…

Chudley starts for Bath Rugby against Edinburgh

Bath Rugby have named their squad to face Edinburgh Rugby on Friday evening at Meggetland Sports Complex, kick-off 19:30. Will…

Newcastle Falcons name team to face Leinster Rugby

Newcastle Falcons have named their team for Friday’s pre-season friendly at European and Pro 14 champions Leinster. The match takes…