TOP BAR - Fixtures

Community Contacts

Wayne Morris – Community and CSR Director
7th Floor, Regal House
70 London Road,
Twickenham,
Tw1 3QS

Email: community@premiershiprugby.com
Tel: 0208 831 7900

 Bath Rugby

Lynne Fernuest – Foundation CEO
Farleigh House,
Farleigh, Hungerford,
Bath, BA2 7RW

Email: Lynne.Fernquest@bathrugby.com
Tel: 01225 904116
Mob: 07808 479963

James Newbigin – Commercial Community Manager
Farleigh House,
Farleigh, Hungerford,
Bath, BA2 7RW

Email: James.Newbigin@bathrugby.com
Tel: 01225 904127
Mob: 07392 081267

 Exeter Chiefs

Andrew Dudley – Community Manager
Sandy Park Stadium,
Sandy Park Way,
Exeter, EX2 7NN

Email: andrewdudley@exeterchiefs.co.uk
Tel: 01392 890914
Mob: 07816 102484

 Gloucester

Adam Balding – Community Manager
Kingsholm,
Kingsholm Road,
Gloucester, GL1 3AX

Email: adambalding@gloucesterrugby.co.uk

 Harlequins

Jim Eyre – Commercial Operations Director
Twickenham Stoop,
Langhorn Drive,
Twickenham, TW2 7SX

Email: jim.eyre@quins.co.uk
Mob: 0773 8831 093

 Leicester Tigers

Scott Clarke – Head of Community
Welford Road Ground,
Aylestone Road,
Leicester, LE2 7TR

Email: scott.clarke@tigers.co.uk
Tel: 0116 2171283
Mob: 07921 891271

 London Irish

Andy Keast – Head of Community
Hazelwood Croysdale Avenue,
Green Street,
Sunbury-on-Thames,
Middlesex, TW16 6QU

Email: Andy.Keast@london-irish.com
Tel: 01932 750 132
Mob: 07595 433860

 Newcastle Falcons

Melanie Magee – Community Director
Kingston Park,
Brunton Road,
Kenton,
Bank Foot,
Newcastle, NE13 8AF

Email: melanie.magee@newcastle-falcons.co.uk
Tel: 0191 2142880
Mob: 07764 933310

 Northampton Saints

Connor Fleming – Head of Community
Franklins Gardens,
Weedon Road,
Northampton, NN5 5BG

Email: connorflemming@northamptonsaints.co.uk
Tel: 01604 751 543
Mob: 07984 915313

 Sale Sharks

John Acheson – Head of Community Operations
Carrington Lane,
Sale,
Cheshire,
M31 4AE

Email: john.acheson@salesharks.co.uk
Tel: 0161 6677518
Mob: 07738 131064

 Saracens

Gordon Banks – Community Director
Allianz Park,
Greenlands Lane,
Hendon,
London, NW4 1RL

Email: GordonBanks@saracens.net
Tel: 0203 675 7279
Mob: 07803 210 170

 Wasps

Ian Isham – Community Manager
Ricoh Arena
Judds Lane
Longford
Coventry
CV6 6AQ

Email: ian.isham@wasps.co.uk
Tel: 02476 786 395
Mob: 07599 712 431

 Worcester Warriors

Carol Hart – Head of Education & Social Inclusion & Club Safeguarding Officer
Worcester Warriors
Sixways Stadium
Warriors Way
Worcester, WR3 8ZE

Email: carol.hart@warriors.co.uk
Tel: 01905 459324
Mob: 07920 428114

MORE FROM NEWS

Cipriani: There’s a lot more to come

Danny Cipriani was ecstatic to take his chance after setting up a crucial try for England in their victory over…

Match Reaction: England end losing run with victory over South Africa in final Test

Eddie Jones claimed England are in a stronger position for the 2019 World Cup after their experiences on this summer’s…

Match Report: South Africa 10 England 25

The boot of Saracens skipper Owen Farrell and Leicester Tigers flier Jonny May’s sublime late score secured England a crucial…

International preview: England seeking Cape Town consolation

Danny Cipriani has his sights set on the future after being named in England’s starting XV for the first time…

Cipriani to make long-awaited England start

Danny Cipriani will make his first England start since 2008 in their third and final Test against South Africa. The…

Rising stars: Tom Curry

Tom Curry had a lot to live up to when he became England’s youngest player to start a Test match…

Dai Young excited by Wasps’ challenging Champions Cup pool draw

European campaigns don’t start much trickier than a pool stage match-up against the reigning champions but it’s a challenge that…

In Focus: Three new coaches in Gallagher Premiership Rugby 2018/19

Three coaching masterminds will be joining the Gallagher Premiership Rugby next season as Pat Lam, Chris Boyd and Paul Gustard…